Knitty Keen

Knitting, knitting, and some more knitting

And now a word from our sponsors… May 15, 2013

Filed under: Knitting,Misc.,Socks,sooper seekrit project,Sweater,UFO's,WIP's — knittykeen @ 8:13 pm
Tags: , , ,

Not really, but the sooper seekrit project is going to be taking up almost all of my knitting time for the next two months or so.  If you want to keep up with it, you can check out my Facebook page for WIP Wednesday pics of my progress.  I haven’t given up on my toe-up sock, but I’m falling behind on this project and I can’t start fiddling with that until I get caught up.  The green sweater has now fallen into UFO limbo from which it will hopefully emerge one day.

Note: The husband said, “You know how I said I would never leave you?  You’re putting that to the test,” in response to my use of sooper seekrit.  😛 to him.

 

Leave a Reply

