Knitty Keen

Knitting, knitting, and some more knitting

Way too much going on August 28, 2010

Filed under: Knitting,Sockyarn Blanket,UFO's,WIP's — knittykeen @ 11:55 am

I’ve been having a serious case of too many WIP’s going on for a while now, but I’ve been working really hard to not start anything else no matter how cool it looks until I clear my WIP queue. My concentration hasn’t been as good as it should, so I’ve been falling back on that good old standby, the sockyarn blanket. I even went so far as to make a chart of my current progress this morning:

There will be more FO’s to show off soon, but until then – Blankie HO!!!

 

Leave a Reply

